Deleting Your Customer Account
You can delete your TranscribeMe Customer Portal account by following these instructions:
Sign in to your
Click the orange "person" icon next to the shopping cart in the upper-right corner.
Click My Account.
Under Delete Account, click the Delete button.
Please note that clicking this button will permanently close your Customer Portal. All account data will be removed from our system.
If you have any outstanding orders, these will be stopped without refund. If you believe you are entitled to a refund for any reason, please write our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org.
We hope this article has been useful to you. If you have any questions or feedback, please contact support@TranscribeMe.com.